Use the following steps to delete files from the server.
1. To view the data stored on the server under your account, start the online backup software by clicking on the folder labeled "Restore."
2. Right-click on the desktop icon and select "Get Volume List from Server."
Result: This will show you each computer that has been backed up to your account. Now you can navigate the folders to see what data is stored on the server.
3. To delete files, click the button with the red "X" to enable the Delete Files mode.
4. Mark the files you wish to delete by clicking your mouse in the empty box next to the selected file(s).
5. Click the "Delete Files Now" to issue the command to delete the selected files from the server.
Warning: Once a file is deleted from the server, it can no longer be restored.
Online Backup Installation Guide